We’re going live today (we really are)! Ask us anything…

followtheboat esper sailing indonesia

Quick heads up in case you missed it. We’re going live today (Sunday for most people, Monday morning for us) and it’s an open forum! You can ask us anything about us, Millie, Esper, what it’s like as a liveaboard, our trip to the Anambas…

The live link is here, where you can set a reminder:

https://www.youtube.com/c/spannerheadz-followtheboat/live

WORLD LOCAL TIMES:

SUNDAY 10th Dec 2017
* LA 2pm
* NY 5pm
* London 10pm
* Paris 11pm

MONDAY 11th Dec 2017
* KL/Perth 6am
* Sydney 9am

Don’t forget you can use Superchat to get noticed!

Look forward to catching up with you soon.





One Comment on “We’re going live today (we really are)! Ask us anything…”

  1. Thanks guys for your info on the question about traveling America it was very resourceful enjoyed the video as always we always have questions and future concerns about our sailing hope to run ito you all on the water sometime we are a lot like the American let us know
    Next time you have another live show will try to be available thanks Randy n Pam ps we are also a little country n rock n roll that was brother that asked. Cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *