We’re going live again!

We’re excited to announce our second live-stream! Please come and join in, and send us a question beforehand.

WHEN?
This Sunday/Monday 27/28 Aug 2017

These are some local times:

Sunday 27th:
LA 3pm
New York 6pm
London 11pm

Monday 28th:
Sydney 8am
Perth 6am
KL 6am

WHERE?
On our YouTube channel.

HOW?
Subscribe to our youtube sailing channel and you’ll get a notification saying we are live.
DON’T FORGET TO HIT THE BELL next to “Subscribed”, otherwise you won’t receive notifications, and you won’t know we’ve started!

Click the alarm bell next to the subscribe button

Click the alarm bell next to the subscribe button

SUBSCRIBE NOW

WHY?
You will have direct access to both of us (and Millie, if she’s awake) while we attempt to answer as many questions as possible in real time!

SEND US YOUR QUESTION NOW!
THEME:
What makes the perfect dinghy?
What do you look for in a dinghy?
What are the three most important criteria in a dinghy?
Inflatable or hard? (send to liz@followtheboat.com).
REMEMBER TO STAY ON TOPIC!

OPEN QUESTIONS:
We’ll open up the second part of the stream to general questions, so please save those for when we are broadcasting.

Here’s the trailer and highlights from the last live-stream

LINK TO LIVE STREAM

We’ve scheduled the broadcast on YouTube, which means we now have a link. When you click it you’ll see a ‘Live in X Hours’ and a ‘Set Reminder’ button. Click this to be reminded when we go live!

The link is: https://www.youtube.com/c/spannerheadz-followtheboat/live

We’re excited about this new way of connecting with our supporters, and if this attempt is a success we hope to make it a regular thing!

Peace and fair winds

Jamie and Liz

Interesting post? Please share
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Google+
Google+
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Share on StumbleUpon
StumbleUpon
Email this to someone
email




3 Comments on “We’re going live again!”

  1. hi from West Australia. I just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to share this information.The plumbing principles you have written about are
    the same as where I come from. Thanks for sharing this information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *