Come and join us on interactive radio!

clubhouse-followtheboat

This Thursday 25th March 2021 we’re chatting live on Clubhouse (see times below). Clubhouse is the drop-in audio app that’s like a radio station. Yes it’s live and interactive, and we’re excited about being involved at the beginning.

Clubhouse-followtheboat

Come and chat, or just have a listen

Clubhouse is still in beta and will eventually roll out to Android and the general public, but for the time being you can only join via an invite and it only works on iPhone/iPad.

Clubhouse event

click to go to link

Times
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021
    San Francisco 15:00 (PDT) (UTC -7)
    New York 18:00 EDT (UTC -4)
    London 22:00 GMT (UTC +0)
    Rome 23:00 CET (UTC +1)
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021
    Kuala Lumpur 06:00 MYT (UTC +8)
    Melbourne 09:00 AEDT (UTC +11)

If you have an iPhone or iPad and are interested in listening (you can also join the chat if you wish), drop us a message below and we’ll get in touch.

Peace and fair winds!
Liz and Jamie

🙏 JOIN FTBMATES
🥃 Send us a tot of RUM
🤝 Join us on PATREON
🎬 SUBSCRIBE TO FTB’s SAILING CHANNEL
🛒 FTB MERCH

Please SHARE this post (to friends, on social media, everywhere!) it helps us get noticed.

Share this Post





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *