YouTube Livestream TODAY!

We’re going live on YouTube this Sunday 9th February and we’re looking for your questions! Pop them in the comments below for a good chance of being answered in real time, or join us on the livestream and post there.

Click our livestream page image here to be taken to the FTB streaming page, then click ‘Set Reminder’ so you don’t miss us.

FTB Livestream page

Some of the topics we will be covering:

  • Sailing plans for 2020 (Philippines and beyond),
  • Millie update,
  • FTBMates,
  • Giveaways…

The start time will vary depending on your time zone, here are some of them:

Sunday 9th Feb

  • 2:00pm PST
  • 5:00pm EST
  • 10:00pm London

Monday 10th Feb

  • 06:00am – Malaysia (that’s us!)
  • 09:00am – Sydney

It’s been a long time since we were in a place with decent enough connection to have a good chat with you, so to help get noticed in the live feed, please write ‘FTB BLOG’ before your comment, so we know you are one of our favourite regular followers.

Peace and fair winds!

Liz, Jamie and Millie xxx

🤝 FTBMATES
🎬 SUBSCRIBE TO FTB’s SAILING CHANNEL
🛒 FTB MERCH
Please support us by clicking an icon below and sharing this post. Cheers!

Share this Post





2 Comments on “YouTube Livestream TODAY!”

  1. My husband and I absolutely love your channel! Thanks for providing lots of great sailing info and for sharing your adventures. It’s our dream to buy a boat one day and start sailing too. Your life looks incredible!

    1. Hi Sophie, nice to hear from you and thanks for the great feedback. Don’t forget we have FTBMates, where we answer any questions put to us directly about becoming a liveaboard. We answer, in full, all questions put to us! Lots of other benefits of becoming an FTBMate too. Good luck with the dream – make sure you keep it alive! Peace and fair winds to you and your husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *